Ouija (2014)


A group of friends must confront their most terrifying fears when they awaken the dark powers of an ancient spirit board.

Ouija Kickass
Kickass Score: 4.9/10 from 934 votes
Release Date: 2014-10-24
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Dentsu Inc., Platinum Dunes, Media Rights Capital, Blumhouse Productions, Fuji Television Network, Hasbro Studios, 5150 Action, White Noise Factory
Production Countries: Japan, United States of America

Ouija Casts

Olivia Cooke
as Elaine Morris
Ana Coto
as Sarah Morris
Daren Kagasoff
as Trevor
Bianca A. Santos
as Isabelle
Douglas Smith
as Pete
Shelley Hennig
as Debbie
Afra Sophia Tully
as Young Laine
Izzie Galanti
as Young Sarah
Claire Beale
as Young Debbie
Sierra Huermann
as Doris Zander
Vivis Colombetti
as Nona
Sunny May Allison
as Young Doris
Lin Shaye
as Paulina Zander
Claudia Katz Minnick
as Mother
Robyn Lively
as Mrs. Galardi
Matthew Settle
as Anthony Morris
Morgan Peter Brown
as Grief Counselor
Bill Watterson
as Diner Manager
Ken Blackwell
as Internet Expert

Ouija Crew

Writing Juliet Snowden Screenplay
Writing Stiles White Screenplay
Directing Stiles White Director
Production Michael Bay Producer
Production Jason Blum Producer
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Production Bennett Schneir Producer
Production Laura Altmann Production Supervisor
Camera David Emmerichs Director of Photography
Editing Ken Blackwell Editor
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Art Barry Robison Production Design
Art Cate Bangs Art Direction
Art Jeremy Woolsey Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Mary Jane Fort Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up David Larson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Gordon Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Laura Calvo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Starr Jones Makeup Artist
Crew Dean Jones Makeup Effects
Art Mamie Young Art Department Coordinator
Crew Derrick Hinman Property Master
Sound Tara Blume Foley
Sound Michael Ferdie Sound Designer
Sound Karen Vassar Triest Sound Designer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Lauren Hadaway Dialogue Editor
Sound Darren 'Sunny' Warkentin Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Sean Amborn Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jim Schwalm Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Mark Maccora Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Nate Smalley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jamison Scott Goei Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ben Bray Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mike Gunther Stunt Coordinator
Camera David Richert Camera Operator
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Lighting Kevin Massey Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hall Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Branden Marks Set Costumer
Crew Joey Freitas Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Renetta G. Amador Script Supervisor
Production Kandice Billingsley Location Manager
Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Anton Sanko Original Music Composer
Art Kristin Peterson Set Decoration
Sound Shannon Erbe Music Editor
Sound Zigmund Gron Music Editor